Contact Us

Complete this form for more information:

Arizona Agents

 

Alex McMannis

(714) 296-2128

Alex.vrod@gmail.com

Lindy Furrow

(928) 772-7475

lindyfurrow@gmail.com

 

Carmen Sant Cruz

(623) 293-1848

carmensantacruz424@gmail.com

Art Nieto

623-570-0138

nietoa11@yahoo.com

Adriana Padilla 

480-203-4336

adri.padilla@gmail.com

Israel Padilla

480-280-8438

izzygt500@icloud.com

Arizona Agents

Emmanuel Villasenor

(602) 903-4088

Emmanuel@futuroinsurance.com

Laura Rodriguez

(602) 738-8869

laura@futuroinsurance.com

Steve Rudick

(602) 316-6469

steve@futuroinsurance.com

Tony Hernandez

(520) 500-7571

antonioriorico@gmail.com

Christian Barajas

(623) 792-0477

barajaschristian93@gmail.com

Nevada Agents

Debra Brunjes, Sales Manager

(702) 301-2012

PreneedDebbie@gmail.com

Vincent Santos

(702) 801-5184

PreneedVincent@gmail.com

Michaelann Doxtater

(702) 538-3550

PreneedEmmi@gmail.com

Krista Crotty

(702) 677-6923

PreneedKrista@gmail.com

Pam Folle

(702) 373-0064

PreneedPam@gmail.com

Joel Epstein

(619) 906-0367

PreneedJoel@gmail.com

California Agents

 

Ed Bush

(619) 942-1994

info@memorialfuneralservices.com

Sean Renfroe, Sales Manager

(619) 345-1135

seanr@snlpreneed.com

Mark Sithideth

(619) 578-1619

sithideth81@gmail.com

Rosangel Rostro

(619) 944-4275

rosangelrc@gmail.com

Dr. Ray Register, Jr FICF

(760) 877-9774

raysmore@cs.com

Maria Valdivia

(831) 254-5139

Fernando Alvarez

f.alvarez456@gmail.com

(619) 581-1484

Bishop Jon Harris

(951) 218-0299 

pastorjonscott@gmail.com

Porsha Porter

(951) 269-3556

porshaporter09@gmail.com

Kaylee Harris

(951) 807-8400 

gowithkaylee@gmail.com

Christina Blinks

(951) 523-8145

christinablinks@att.net

FOLLOW US:

  • Google+ B&W
  • Facebook B&W
  • LinkedIn B&W

© 2016 by Memorial Funeral Services. Created with Wix.com